Congrats to Geckos in 2021 CNZ Youth Development Squad

Congratulations to all the Geckos athletes who have gained selection to the Climbing NZ National Youth Development Squad!

Junior FemaleEvie Boyd
Junior MaleJake Townshend
Youth A FemaleWillow Cook
Youth A MaleEnzo Murray
Youth B FemaleKayla Muirson
Youth B MaleSpencer Menzies
George Darnbrough
Youth C FemaleHanna North
Youth D FemaleAnna Evans